28/03/2016
Ablogtowatch Review

BY ARIEL ADAMS

Surprisingly well-conceived and properly designed, the Andersmann Oceanmaster II 1000m watch is a modern-made quasi-retro-style dive watch that offers an enormous amount of bang for the buck. And I’m happy to say that this timepiece didn’t fall through the cracks as we regularly sift through new brands and watches. aBlogtoWatch is fortunate enough to get contacted by a large number of new watch brands on almost a daily basis. This gives us the ability to closely examine both current trends in wrist watch entrepreneurial spirit, as well as the types of watches and price ranges that people all over the world feel will make for a successful brand or product.

The problem is that, successful or not, most of these products offer little for the aBlogtoWatch audience or the tastes and interests of our writing staff. We aren’t interested in more “me-too” quartz fashion watches or low-quality mechanical timepieces that aspire high but really never meet the types of standards we feel that people should be seeking even in budget-priced watches. Perhaps it is because we get contacted so regularly that we feel it appropriate to be picky, but most of the incoming new brands and models we hear about simply aren’t the types of watches we can recommend or find interesting enough to write a few words about. If there is one reason many of the aBlogtoWatch articles focus on higher-end timepieces it is because the design and technical stories related to those watches are simply far more interesting to us.

With that said, we never stop filtering through our inboxes to find hidden gems like Andersmann – whose Oceanmaster I and II collections are the types of timepieces we want to share. So let’s get a few minor complaints out of the way before talking about the things that I think so many people will enjoy about these timepieces. One of the things that may hurt the Andersmann brand is the practice of giving it a sort of “made-up” European name. The brand was founded by the obviously meticulous and watch-loving Raymond Chan out of Hong Kong. The watches are assembled in Switzerland. What often happens with new brands is a marketing “Euro-fication” which gives brands a name that is meant to sound European in what I believe is the hope that such a name will lend “credibility” to the brand.

This has been happening for years in the watch industry as well as the fashion industry, and several others. You can visit Asia, for instance, and see a large number of brands and labels meant to sound European that aren’t even sold in Europe. This marketing practice is rather vast and common, and it might make sense in certain markets. With that said, in the watch world, we value a bit more personal authenticity when it comes to marketing and branding. Raymond Chan is probably correct in assuming that if he presents the Asian-foundation of the brand too much some people might come to negative conclusions about the quality and theme of the brand. This is a known issue in the watch world, as there tends to be an unfortunate anti-Asian bias. With that said, in my opinion, such a bias will have a difficult time going away unless quality minds and products with an Asian origin, despite being assembled in Switzerland with Swiss movements, are not presented as such more often.

Places like Singapore and Hong Kong are great hot spots of “watch love.” It is common for collectors and business people alike to have the idea of starting their own watch brand not only to make money, but also to create their ideal watch product based on their own tastes and desires. In some instances, such as Andersmann, that desire is a vision to take a product they like and add their own twist to it.

I can’t say for sure, but I am going to make a bold guess as to the idea that inspired the Andersmann Oceanmaster II watch: Mr. Chan, a Panerai fan, said, “how can I make a watch like that for the modern era?” It is no secret that brands like Panerai don’t really innovate when it comes to design. In fact, they can’t. Panerai along with other “historic brands” are sort of locked into an infinite loop where all they can do is recycle and re-imagine designs in their existing catalog based on the history of the brand. Panerai works tirelessly to innovate within a very narrow space that prevents them from really coming out with totally new-looking products.
So, with Andersmann and other brands that come from the region, you get the idea that a passionate watch lover said, “what if I took the theme of a brand I love, and did something different with it that the brand itself might have done if they were more able to innovate?” You see this in the Andersmann Oceanmaster II 1000m starting with the dial.

Andersmann has a few dial options, but this one on the reference ANN0853 has the most Panerai-esque feel with a “lume sandwich” construction and numerals and hands reminiscent of the originally Italian brand. This same dial is available on the Andersmann Oceanmaster I, and both the Andersmann Oceanmaster I & II models each have more simple non-numeral baton-style hour marker dials as well. Speaking of the Andersmann Oceanmaster I & Oceanmaster II watches, they are very similar. From what I can tell, the only differences are the bezel styles which are totally round with textured grips on the outside for the Andersmann Oceanmaster II models and more geometric 12-sided bezels for the Oceanmaster I models. The Oceanmaster I also has a model which is totally coated in black, while the Andersmann Oceanmaster II has a model with a black bezel and polished steel case.

Before I discuss the case, I want to go back to the dial of this Andersmann Oceanmaster II 1000m which I think is very impressive. The luminant is excellent, and there is an additional point of lume as the pip at 12 o’clock on the bezel. The dial itself is totally matte with some light texture, and the design is almost perfectly symmetrical, which I appreciate. That also means no date, which goes with the more retro sport watch theme. Similar to how classic Panerai watches did their hands, the perfectly sized hands Andersmann uses are polished and filled with luminant. The seconds hand is “lollipop-style” with a lume circle as well. Usually, hands like this are improperly used against a polished or glossy dial, but here they work well playing with the light and offering excellent legibility and just a bit of visual attention-grabbing in the way people like from popular Panerai models.

As I mentioned, Andersmann doesn’t feel like they are copying Panerai so much as taking the Panerai concept further than Panerai themselves have done. A watch like the Andersmann Oceanmaster II feels like something Panerai themselves could have made if they decided to do something new and different. Since Panerai and many of the Richemont brands have an edict to “stay the course,” it prevents them from varying too far from their current brand DNA. This is a good thing if they want to focus on preserving what people love about them, but it inhibits a lot of natural design evolution that would occur if the brands had more freedom to experiment as they want. It actually seems to encourage brands like Andersmann and others to pick up where many of those more historic brands left off. Richemont has a distinct interest in preventing its brands from inadvertently competing with one another, but is has opened up a veritable microcosm of micro-brands that will increasingly try to create futures for the brands that are, in some opinions, too focused on their histories.

I say all this as a sort of preemptive defense of what I can see might be criticism of Andersmann for “feeling too much like Panerai.” I think that feeling is intentional but without trying to be copies per se, as I explained above. It is a design philosophy, and I think among experienced watch buyers it is an excellent route to see aesthetic experimentation that would not exist if not for brands such as this.

Currently, all Andersmann watches have the same large 47mm-wide steel case. I think the finishes (in addition to the bezels) might vary, but all have the same shape and 1000 meters of water resistance. The large size is intentional (à la the Panerai theme), and they wear as such. Though, for a 1000-meter-water-resistant frame, they aren’t insanely thick, at 17.6mm. The lug-width for straps is 26mm, which is quite wide, but the included straps do taper a bit. The overall case length is 56mm, which is enough to have the watch extend past the edges of most people’s wrists, but in a design such as this, it is almost sort of meant to be that way.

Uncommon for 1000-meter-water-resistant cases is the display case back fitted with a sapphire crystal over the movement. Here, Andersmann uses an interesting trick to make the movement opening appear larger so as not to feel tiny compared to the larger case diameter. There is a ring around the movement which is given an attractive perlage polishing that matches part of the polishing on the movement. The caseback sapphire crystal is fitted around this ring.

The movement itself is also very nicely decorated with perlage on much of the bridges and Côtes de Genève on the automatic rotor. This is all on the base Swiss ETA 2892-2 automatic which is used in all of the current Andersmann watches. Also, according to the company, all of their watches are assembled in Bienne, Switzerland (which is nearby where movements from brands like Omega and Rolex are made). The 2892-2 automatic operates at 4Hz (28,800bph) and has a power reserve of about 2 days. It is a very decent movement for the watch and more than suitable for the price.

The Andersmann Oceanmaster II case is totally polished save for the “diamond-style” texturing on the side of the tall rotating bezel. The bezel itself has a brushed gunmetal-toned ceramic insert which has the attractive appearance of brushed steel. It manages to have a sort of retro look with a modern construction – which I believe a lot of watch lovers will enjoy. Aside from the larger size, which I know some people will complain about, the only issue I have with the case is that the edges of the lugs are a bit on the sharp side – but it isn’t really a big deal unless that is something you know you are sensitive to.

Attention to detail is very impressive throughout the Andersmann Oceanmaster II. One of my favorite details is the crown and crown-guard structure. The crown fits very well into the guard and screws down smoothly. I also really like how the crown edge texturing matches that of the rotating bezel, but on a more miniature scale. Notice how the end of the crown gracefully tapers down to reduce visual mass and is tipped with an “A” logo in relief. Of course, because of my name, I will never shy away from letter “A” logos.

Over the dial is a 4mm-thick and double-domed as well as AR-coated sapphire crystal that is fitted very nicely. The crystal offers minor amounts of glare and only a little bit of distortion when looked at from extreme angles. It also captures some of the Panerai effect that people like when mixed with the relatively simple and tool-like dial design. Around the crystal is the thick rotating bezel which clicks assuredly with 60 loud clink-clink-clinks.

Included with the Andersmann Oceanmaster II watch is a natural rubber strap along with a multi-layer leather strap. This latter strap is rather interesting, and I look forward to getting some use out of it since I’ve thus far stuck to the quick and comfortable rubber strap with its Panerai-style buckle. Andersmann even includes a strap-changing tool, which is nice, and the entire package comes in a travel-worthy Pelican-style water-tight case.

With is surprisingly good fit and finish and high-quality parts, I would not have been surprised if Andersmann wanted to charge double the price that they do. No, the price seems quite fair for what you are getting, and you don’t even need to “back” it as a Kickstarter or other crowdfunding campaign. What you get here is the obviously meticulous work of a serious watch lover and his team after having gone back and forth on at lest several generations of prototypes. Watches like this deceive you with their simplicity, but I’ve seen enough like the Andersmann Oceanmaster II to know how rare they are because of how totally OCD their creators need to be in order to get the watches just right. If you are a fan of this style of watch and the Andersmann Oceanmaster I or II watches speak to you, then I think you’ll be delighted by the design. Timepieces like this are why seeking out good independent watch brands are totally worth the effort and purchase risk. We will continue to do our part in bringing them to you. The Andersmann Oceanmaster II reference ANN0853 watch has a price of 1,460 Swiss francs. andersmann.com

Necessary Data
>Brand: Andersmann
>Model: Oceanmaster II reference ANN0853
>Price: 1,460 Swiss francs
>Size: 47mm wide by 17.6mm thick
>Would reviewer personally wear it: Yes.
>Friend we’d recommend it to first: Panerai-style watch lover looking for something new, interesting, and democratically priced.
>Best characteristic of watch: Excellent fit and finish as well as utilitarian value. Good luminant and durability add to modern design with vintage-style charm. Good price value, as well.
>Worst characteristic of watch: Easy for some to complain that the size is too large, even though that is intentional. Brand name is arguably too generic-sounding and disconnected from actual brand origins.

140 Comments

  • what is a cock ring
    Posted 2018-06-21 1:32 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=14bbGfkIUek

  • John Faraday
    Posted 2018-06-22 3:01 pm 0Likes

    Appreciate you sharing, great post. Will read on…

    http://www.johnfaraday.co.uk/gallery/

  • suba me
    Posted 2018-06-23 12:18 am 0Likes

    6iSJVb Oakley has been gone for months, but the

  • Best G Spot Lesbian Vibrator
    Posted 2018-06-24 11:40 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6eFOConzoY

  • Seattle ants exterminators
    Posted 2018-06-25 8:17 am 0Likes

    I really like this website , and hope you will write more ,thanks a lot for your information.

    http://antscontrol.info/

  • rupert tarsey
    Posted 2018-06-25 5:53 pm 0Likes

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    https://ruperttarsey.yelp.com/

  • rotulos
    Posted 2018-06-25 11:15 pm 0Likes

    I really liked your blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    http://www.rotuloslevante.com/

  • warming vibrator
    Posted 2018-06-26 4:21 am 0Likes

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTFcLMJgLMY

  • Adam and Eve Rechargeable Vibrating Pleasure Balls
    Posted 2018-06-26 11:00 pm 0Likes

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Bi_Wwpud1c

  • vibrating cock rings
    Posted 2018-06-27 4:56 am 0Likes

    Thanks so much for the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  • real twitter followers
    Posted 2018-06-27 1:35 pm 0Likes

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

    https://tw-lab.com/

  • penis ring two o
    Posted 2018-06-27 7:57 pm 0Likes

    “Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.”

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0JG7ds8viQ

  • femme fun ultra bullet massager
    Posted 2018-06-27 10:08 pm 0Likes

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  • computer accessories
    Posted 2018-06-28 12:52 pm 0Likes

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  • vibrator review
    Posted 2018-06-28 6:47 pm 0Likes

    “Fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.”

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  • fundas maxicosi
    Posted 2018-06-28 8:20 pm 0Likes

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    https://fundasbugaboo.es.tl/

  • do hemorrhoids go away
    Posted 2018-06-28 11:50 pm 0Likes

    A big thank you for your post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    http://augiesenlargement.jigsy.com/entries/general/hemorrhoid-cure-at-home-treatments

  • foot fungus symptoms
    Posted 2018-06-29 3:07 am 0Likes

    A round of applause for your blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    http://briefenlargement.postbit.com/nail-fungus-and-natural-cures.html

  • adam and eve kegel balls
    Posted 2018-06-29 1:11 pm 0Likes

    Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKbzEVpDldM

  • realistic dildo
    Posted 2018-06-30 6:42 pm 0Likes

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  • Presupuesto reforma cocina y bano
    Posted 2018-07-01 4:31 am 0Likes

    I really liked your article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  • Reforma de banos en Vitoria-Gasteiz
    Posted 2018-07-01 6:33 am 0Likes

    Thanks a lot for the blog post. Great.

    https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  • for sale by owner
    Posted 2018-07-01 1:15 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for the post. Much obliged.

    http://www.ritecurb.com/

  • Pintores baratos vitoria
    Posted 2018-07-01 3:43 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  • Bitcoin Art
    Posted 2018-07-01 6:15 pm 0Likes

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Keep writing.

    https://herbertrsim.com/ethereum-more-than-a-digital-currency/

  • water based lube
    Posted 2018-07-03 1:27 pm 0Likes

    A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  • g rabbit vibrators
    Posted 2018-07-05 9:11 am 0Likes

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  • anal sex with girlfriend
    Posted 2018-07-05 10:22 pm 0Likes
  • dildo
    Posted 2018-07-10 11:27 am 0Likes

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on…

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  • Farsi Typesetting
    Posted 2018-07-11 11:50 am 0Likes

    Really enjoyed this article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

    https://www.talaat.me/services/

  • magnifique vibrator
    Posted 2018-07-12 2:18 pm 0Likes

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zt-kzKs7d4

  • super masturbator
    Posted 2018-07-14 8:27 am 0Likes

    Major thankies for the blog. Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NxJIzDS8ew

  • magick
    Posted 2018-07-15 8:33 am 0Likes

    I value the blog.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    http://enochian.org/articles/learning-magic/

  • make money quickly
    Posted 2018-07-19 11:13 am 0Likes

    I value the post.Really thank you! Want more.

    http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  • finger family
    Posted 2018-07-20 12:39 pm 0Likes

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    https://youtube.com/watch?v=TCGeCfUp6Zw

  • best rabbit vibe
    Posted 2018-07-21 1:59 am 0Likes

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCaa5OHpaDo

  • The best face cream
    Posted 2018-07-22 2:01 am 0Likes

    I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    http://age-stop.eu/

  • mcse certification uk
    Posted 2018-07-22 1:02 pm 0Likes
  • Derrick Adkins
    Posted 2018-07-22 10:36 pm 0Likes

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    https://lonesomephilosopher.com/

  • best waterproof adam and eve rabbit
    Posted 2018-07-23 6:49 am 0Likes

    Really informative article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  • Herpes cure information
    Posted 2018-07-23 4:15 pm 0Likes

    Thanks again for the article post.Really looking forward to read more.

    https://herpes.meetpositives.com/

  • hosting murah
    Posted 2018-07-23 7:49 pm 0Likes

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  • online gambling articles
    Posted 2018-07-24 3:38 am 0Likes
  • haunted house
    Posted 2018-07-24 4:23 pm 0Likes

    Fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

    https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  • youtube vid
    Posted 2018-07-25 2:34 am 0Likes

    Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYUTlNfT9Lo

  • adams true feel
    Posted 2018-07-25 6:58 am 0Likes

    Really informative article.Really thank you! Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  • do women like big dildos
    Posted 2018-07-25 4:40 pm 0Likes

    Fantastic article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tJsmL8GqYs

  • blue dart courier customer care number
    Posted 2018-07-26 6:42 am 0Likes

    wow, awesome article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    https://nwbludrtcourr.tumblr.com/

  • best sex toys for beginners
    Posted 2018-07-26 3:19 pm 0Likes

    “Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.”

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  • Books on Spirituality and Life Hacks
    Posted 2018-07-26 7:02 pm 0Likes

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    http://www.igurucool.in

  • 888 покер
    Posted 2018-07-27 4:15 am 0Likes

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    https://captioned-femdom-situatitions.tumblr.com/

  • silk bedding
    Posted 2018-07-27 12:51 pm 0Likes

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    https://www.lilysilk.com/

  • Smartidea
    Posted 2018-07-27 6:39 pm 0Likes

    Major thankies for the blog.Thanks Again.

    https://www.instagram.com/smartidea.singapore/

  • Smartidea
    Posted 2018-07-28 12:33 am 0Likes

    Hey, thanks for the article. Fantastic.

    https://smartideablog.puzl.com/

  • seo dundee
    Posted 2018-07-28 5:46 am 0Likes

    This is one awesome post.Thanks Again. Cool.

    https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  • Эфириум
    Posted 2018-07-28 8:22 am 0Likes

    “Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.”

    http://foxroast.tumblr.com

  • รับทําการตลาด facebook
    Posted 2018-07-28 10:48 am 0Likes

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Thanks Again. Cool.

    http://shoppingyeh.contentteamonline.com/some-ideas-to-consider-for-useful-sticker-printing-secrets

  • How to tell someone you have hpv
    Posted 2018-07-29 12:13 am 0Likes

    Enjoyed every bit of your article. Want more.

    https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  • 6 inch dildo
    Posted 2018-07-30 10:11 pm 0Likes

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBWZtXAefQM

  • Debt management plans
    Posted 2018-07-31 9:36 pm 0Likes

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

    https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  • Покер на деньги
    Posted 2018-08-01 11:53 am 0Likes

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really thank you! Great.

    https://ciceee2017.weebly.com/

  • Superbet
    Posted 2018-08-02 10:27 pm 0Likes
  • Free auto approve list 7-27-2018
    Posted 2018-08-03 10:48 am 0Likes

    I added a new list. As you’ll see it’s bigger than most of them. I hope you all have had a great week!

    https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-7-27-2018/

  • website
    Posted 2018-08-03 11:20 am 0Likes

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dsg429PV-c

  • Raw Penis
    Posted 2018-08-04 2:40 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  • toy orgasm
    Posted 2018-08-07 8:57 am 0Likes

    Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRuwx_VXg3g

  • bookkeeping for sme
    Posted 2018-08-07 9:27 pm 0Likes

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Will read on…

    https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  • Customer Service Training Sydney
    Posted 2018-08-08 9:28 pm 0Likes
  • death road bolivia
    Posted 2018-08-09 11:11 am 0Likes

    Im thankful for the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    http://www.boliviahop.com/

  • anal toys for beginners
    Posted 2018-08-10 4:13 am 0Likes

    Very neat blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYftaAPdx4M

  • eebest8 back
    Posted 2018-08-12 4:22 am 0Likes

    “Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone.. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G.. Anyways, great blog!”

    http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  • trova rima
    Posted 2018-08-13 1:30 am 0Likes

    ok, ho trovato anche una rima in questo articolo. l’ho sdudiata su larima.altervista.org :)))

  • suba zupa
    Posted 2018-08-13 5:57 am 0Likes

    1pUsOB Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

  • Logo erstellen programm
    Posted 2018-08-13 11:59 am 0Likes
  • sex blojob
    Posted 2018-08-13 6:44 pm 0Likes

    ok, i look it! :))) Just here lot!!!

  • Bond Cleaning
    Posted 2018-08-16 12:09 am 0Likes

    Im thankful for the article.Really looking forward to read more.

    https://rentalclean.wgz.cz/blog/amazing-real-estate-cleaners

  • Free auto approve list 8-9-2018
    Posted 2018-08-16 4:05 am 0Likes

    I just wanted to let you all know that I added a new list. It has taken me awhile to let everyone know due to server issues. Everything should be back on track now.

    https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-8-9-2018/

  • Strengthen Pelvic Floor Muscles
    Posted 2018-08-17 9:29 pm 0Likes

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVdiRXuRyjU

  • CCTV packages
    Posted 2018-08-18 11:39 am 0Likes

    Muchos Gracias for your article post. Keep writing.

    http://cctvsystemsrilanka.com/camera_packages.php

  • bursa metro nakliyat
    Posted 2018-08-18 1:36 pm 0Likes

    Bursa Metro Evden Eve Nakliyat
    Merhabalar. Yeni bir iş yerine veya yeni bir eve taşınmak her ne kadar sevindirici bir durum olsa da bazen eşya taşıma sırasında zorluklarla karşılaşmayın asansörlü nakliyat ve hasara karşı korkmalı paketleme hizmetlerimile siz müşterilerimizin hizmetindeyiz

  • penis ring
    Posted 2018-08-18 8:48 pm 0Likes

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lXSaDKYow0

  • 美妝達人
    Posted 2018-08-19 1:15 am 0Likes

    除皺特點 純度高,效果好 見效迅速,無創無痛 安全精準,表情自然 唯一在臨床有20多年的注射材料,全球超過11000000人使用 適用範圍 魚尾紋、額頭紋、眉間紋、鼻紋和頸部皺紋都可以祛除; 最適合於早期的、不太明顯的皺紋 不須使用任何的鎮靜劑或局部麻醉劑,且Botox除皺治療後可立即繼續進行正常的活動。 Botox除皺可以利用午休時間約診即可,完全不影響工作的安排。BOTOX肉毒桿菌素是一種高度純化的蛋白質,經過注射之後,能夠使導致動態皺紋的肌肉得到放鬆,它能夠阻斷導致肌肉收縮的神經細胞,使面部線條變得平滑並防止新皺紋形成。全球銷量第一品牌 在中國唯一獲得SFDA、FDA批准用於醫療美容的肉毒桿菌素 唯一一個擁有40年安全記錄的肉毒桿菌素 在70個國家獲得批准使用 BOTOX肉毒杆菌素

    https://skinac.com/tag/美妝達人

  • 點綴
    Posted 2018-08-19 5:42 am 0Likes

    我們採用國際及美國食品及藥物管理局FDA認可的CO2 激光儀 LUTRONICS® SPECTRA SPR, 具安全性, 準確度高 . 二氧化碳激光可安全地去除皮膚上的癦痣、肉粒、疣、老人斑等問題。此激光的幼細光束可準確及直接地將要去除的組織氧化,過程快捷,傷口細小及乾淨,對周圍的皮膚傷害減至最少。一般1-2次就可永久去除。

    https://skinac.com/tag/點綴

  • php seo
    Posted 2018-08-19 9:26 am 0Likes

    PHP SEO: Search Engine Optimization
    php seo uzmanı olarak şirketimiz php seo hizmeti vermektedir günümüz ortamında site sahiplerinin php bilgisi nekadar iyi olsada php seo metotları arama motorlarında optimize edilmesi gereken hususlardan bir tanesi web siteniz nekadar iyi olsada arama motorlarına duyarlı olmasına özen gösterin. php seo uzmanlarımızdan destek alabilirsiniz.

  • Betcity
    Posted 2018-08-19 2:27 pm 0Likes

    wow, awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    http://radha-krishna.tumblr.com

  • cow onesie
    Posted 2018-08-19 6:20 pm 0Likes

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %keyword%
    cow onesie http://amoral.com.ua/find-out-how-perform-knowledgeable

  • Lingerie
    Posted 2018-08-19 9:40 pm 0Likes

    “Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?”

    http://www.isabellaspassion.com.au/sexy-little-things/sets

  • realistic dildo
    Posted 2018-08-19 11:29 pm 0Likes

    Thanks so much for the article post. Fantastic.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m2gjH-sx7OQ

  • 自適應版型
    Posted 2018-08-19 11:45 pm 0Likes
  • 回覆客戶查詢
    Posted 2018-08-20 4:05 am 0Likes
  • g-spot vibrators
    Posted 2018-08-20 1:05 pm 0Likes

    wow, awesome blog article. Awesome.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cg8ug6ip_bk

  • 醫學美容 Tulip Hifu 高強度聚焦超聲波療程
    Posted 2018-08-20 8:08 pm 0Likes

    加強優化面部輪廓,可被身體完全吸引,能自然地修飾面部輪廓 功效可長達24個月以上 JUVEDERM的特點: 效果立即可見 非永久性 非手術性 安全有效 效果自然 JUVEDERM獲歐盟(CE)及美國及藥物管理局(FDA)認證 首先及唯一獲得FDA認證在首次療程後能維持長達一年2-4功效 新世代專員Hylacross科技為產品帶來獨特的物理特質,包括凝聚力、支撐力及柔順度 8點提升 這是一套由全球著名醫學美容醫生Dr. Maurício de Maio,以JUVÉDERM®系列透明質酸產品為基礎而研發的面部優化療程,藉著簡單程序便達致面部優化效果,不需進行手術,減低風險。 此療程會根據病人的個別情況,重點針對面部8個最常因流失膠原蛋白及彈性纖維而凹陷的位置,再依據特定的順序,從顴骨至下巴位置配合JUVÉDERM®系列的透明質酸產品進行療程,從而改善這些位置的豐盈度及滑溜度,全面性優化面部輪廓。

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/Tulip-Hifu-高強度聚焦超聲波療程

  • sex furniture reviews
    Posted 2018-08-21 3:41 am 0Likes

    I value the blog article.Really thank you! Great.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dx2nh8QCPGM

  • 醫學美容 Dysport 小V臉
    Posted 2018-08-21 5:31 am 0Likes

    9合1升級保護,提升全面防護!!! 相比之前四合一的疫苗只能預防四種hpv病毒,70的相關癌症。 九合一可以預防9種hpv病毒,可預防高達90以上的子宮頸癌、外陰癌、陰道癌和肛門癌及癌前病變等。 HPV9合1子宮頸癌疫苗 Gardasil 功效 100 預防高危致癌的 HPV 16、18、31、33、45、52 及 58 型號 (可減低 90 患子宮頸癌、、90-95 肛門癌、85-90 外陰癌、80-85 陰道癌及相關癌前病變的風險) 100 減低引致生殖器官濕疣 (俗稱「椰菜花」) 的 HPV 6、11 型的感染 (可減低超過 90 患生殖器官濕疣的風險) 男性方面,能減低患上肛門癌、生殖器官濕疣 (俗稱「椰菜花」) 及傳播 HPV 病毒的風險 注射位置紅腫及痛、輕微發燒和頭痛,至今未有嚴重副作用記錄

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/Dysport-小V臉

  • End Of Lease Cleaning Price List
    Posted 2018-08-21 9:45 pm 0Likes

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    http://www.icsi.edu/capitalmarketweek/UserProfile/tabid/4706/userId/2914300/Default.aspx

  • 跨平台數碼營銷
    Posted 2018-08-21 9:47 pm 0Likes
  • Ultherapy
    Posted 2018-08-22 11:54 am 0Likes

    通過水光療程抑制黑色素細胞生長的成分注射到真皮層,減少黑色素形成,淡化黑斑色素沉澱,從而達到美白祛斑的效果 療程特色 :可配搭多元化產品來量身訂做不同療​​程計算機化規格,操作方便,容易控制可調節進針深度,精準注射於目標的肌膚層 每針的注射劑量相等,達到均勻注射 一次平均5點注射,可縮短療程時間 採用31號細針頭,幾乎看不到入針點 降低疼痛、瘀血、腫脹及不適感 使用靈活度高,可複合式搭配針劑,量身訂製療程

    https://skinac.com/tag/Ultherapy

  • 體味
    Posted 2018-08-22 11:26 pm 0Likes

    激光是單一波段的光能 , 在同一時間發射 , 光線能量較為集中 , 能深入皮膚打擊患處之異常色素或血管 , 溫和地刺激皮膚內的骨膠原更生, 新生的骨膠原令您的膚質光澤柔嫩 , 煥然一新 , 抗老效果顯著。有效治療色斑(雀斑 , 太陽斑 , 咖啡斑 , 太田痣 , 紋身) , 血管問題 (葡萄色斑 , 微絲血管擴張) , 膚色不均 , 皮膚鬆弛 , 毛孔粗大 治療後皮膚會出現短暫的紅腫 , 要注意防曬及遵照醫生指示護理皮膚

    https://skinac.com/tag/體味

  • seo backlinks for website promotion
    Posted 2018-08-23 3:10 am 0Likes

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

    https://www.fiverr.com/uptotop/create-google-safe-seo-link-pyramid–2

  • CPT
    Posted 2018-08-23 7:35 am 0Likes

    我們採用國際及美國食品及藥物管理局FDA認可的CO2 激光儀 LUTRONICS® SPECTRA SPR, 具安全性, 準確度高 . 二氧化碳激光可安全地去除皮膚上的癦痣、肉粒、疣、老人斑等問題。此激光的幼細光束可準確及直接地將要去除的組織氧化,過程快捷,傷口細小及乾淨,對周圍的皮膚傷害減至最少。一般1-2次就可永久去除。

    https://skinac.com/tag/CPT

  • 醫學美容 Ultra V Lift 4D埋線 cosmedicbook
    Posted 2018-08-24 3:43 am 0Likes

    9合1升級保護,提升全面防護!!! 相比之前四合一的疫苗只能預防四種hpv病毒,70的相關癌症。 九合一可以預防9種hpv病毒,可預防高達90以上的子宮頸癌、外陰癌、陰道癌和肛門癌及癌前病變等。 HPV9合1子宮頸癌疫苗 Gardasil 功效 100 預防高危致癌的 HPV 16、18、31、33、45、52 及 58 型號 (可減低 90 患子宮頸癌、、90-95 肛門癌、85-90 外陰癌、80-85 陰道癌及相關癌前病變的風險) 100 減低引致生殖器官濕疣 (俗稱「椰菜花」) 的 HPV 6、11 型的感染 (可減低超過 90 患生殖器官濕疣的風險) 男性方面,能減低患上肛門癌、生殖器官濕疣 (俗稱「椰菜花」) 及傳播 HPV 病毒的風險 注射位置紅腫及痛、輕微發燒和頭痛,至今未有嚴重副作用記錄

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/Ultra-V-Lift-4D埋線

  • 醫學美容 Zostavax 康柏苗 ( 蛇針 ) cosmedicbook
    Posted 2018-08-24 4:53 am 0Likes

    SMAZ換能器傳送更穩定,更安全,更有效,和疼痛更少的HIFU能量。 SMAZ不需要應用較高的能量便可到達浅肌肉腱膜層。主要治療:-抬頭紋 -眉間紋 -鼻樑紋 -魚尾紋 -法令紋 -淚溝 -木偶紋 -垂直唇紋 -嘴角紋 -頸紋

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/Zostavax-康柏苗-(-蛇針-)-

  • Mack Gommer
    Posted 2018-08-24 10:17 am 0Likes

    I’m now not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    http://foro.lvdmu.com/index.php?action=profile;u=3573

  • antalya transfer clk
    Posted 2018-08-25 3:22 pm 0Likes

    Antalya havaalanı transfer, alanında hizmet veren Antalya Transfer CLK Firması transfer servis araçlarıyla konforlu ve güvenli yolculuğu hesaplı fiyat politikasıyla beraber müşterilerine en iyi şekilde sunmaktadır.

    Araç filomuza kattığımız hem VIP hemde STANDART servis araçlarımızla misafirlerimizi Antalya havalimanından alarak istedikleriyle lokasyona transferlerinde hizmetinizdeyiz. Antalya havalimanı transferinde saat ve zaman önemli olduğu için misafirlerimiz asla beklemezler ve randevularına geç kalmazlar.
    Antalya Transfer CLK Firması olarak mutlu tatiller dileriz

  • Erik Panciera
    Posted 2018-08-26 1:00 am 0Likes

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity regarding unpredicted feelings.

    http://training.xn—-7sbaba3dme4ac6f3d.xn--p1ai/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=437034

  • 醫學美容 CO2 Laser 祛痣祛疣
    Posted 2018-08-27 12:19 am 0Likes

    大部份曾經生育或經歷更年期的女性都會面臨私密深處及外觀鬆弛問題,不單會影響自信心和伴侶的親密體驗,更有機會造成容易積菌及尿滲等健康問題。全港首部 Venus Fiore閨密儀 RF射頻 私密緊緻療程 專門針對私密各處包括陰道、陰唇及陰阜的專用治療頭,全面改善鬆弛問題;每個治療頭均採用一次性即棄治療蓋,確保衛生。還有ATC自動控溫綜合系統,讓療程的治療溫度被有效監控,療程自然更安全、更有效達至預期效果。全港首部 Venus Fiore閨密儀 RF射頻 私密緊緻療程Venus Fiore集中為女性私密之處提供最到位的呵護,專注重整陰道健康、收緊鬆弛陰唇和改善陰阜肥大問題。關鍵在於Venus Concept的王牌─糅合多極射頻與磁力脈衝的(MP)2磁頻專利技術,發揮提升細胞活躍度、重塑同時增加膠原蛋白、刺激毛細血管新生等作用,達至調整陰道濕潤度、pH值的效果,更重要的是顯著改善陰道彈性,使其回復年輕狀態。

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/CO2-Laser-祛痣祛疣

  • 醫學美容 Venus Legacy
    Posted 2018-08-27 8:49 pm 0Likes

    激光無創熱作用模式精準作用於陰道粘膜層、肌層,使陰道組織發生新生改變,修復由於順產而引起的損傷,解決一系列產後女性生殖系統常見問題。私密緊緻作用原理:刺激陰道粘膜固有層、粘膜肌層,使其膠原纖維、彈性纖維大量增生重塑;彈性纖維網修復,陰道收緊 SUI作用原理:恢復盆底正常解剖位置 陰道彈性纖維網得以修復,恢復到正常解剖位置避免了擠壓,牽拉尿道,使尿道角度恢復正常 盆底血供豐富,間接的使尿道括約肌得以修復進而停止漏尿或症狀減輕 私密敏感、潤滑作用原理:CO2微脈管作用,使血管重建、促進血液循環 血管活性腸肽(VIP)和神經肽Y(NPY) 表達增加,敏感度增加 血流量增加,陰道上皮細胞功能增加、陰道粘膜自分泌功能增強,潤滑度增加

    http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/Venus-Legacy

  • End Of Lease Cleaning Australia
    Posted 2018-08-29 8:11 am 0Likes
  • Broderick Eidt
    Posted 2018-08-29 11:34 am 0Likes

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Broderick Eidt http://die-design-manufaktur.de/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=2333467

  • protafogli
    Posted 2018-08-29 12:03 pm 0Likes

    ok i am fine

  • Sudha Chandran
    Posted 2018-08-30 2:58 am 0Likes

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

    https://www.curry-shoes.com/sudha-chandran/

  • Dara Lowrance
    Posted 2018-08-30 5:48 pm 0Likes

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Cheers!
    Dara Lowrance http://www.xinluotian.com/bbs1/home.php?mod=space&uid=56300&do=profile&from=space

  • Free auto approve list 8-9-2018
    Posted 2018-08-31 8:02 pm 0Likes

    I’ve been having issues with my Windows hosting. It has set me back quite a bit while making the next list. This is the current list that I have. I should add another list in less than a week. I’ll let you all know when the next list is ready. Thank you for your patience.

    https://www.freeautoapprovelist.com/free-auto-approve-list-8-9-2018/

  • www.xclub-69.com
    Posted 2018-09-01 12:42 am 0Likes

    Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

    https://www.xclub-69.com/

  • Mitzie Smead
    Posted 2018-09-01 5:29 am 0Likes

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

    http://91video.co/home.php?mod=space&uid=166056&do=profile&from=space

  • Sugar Daddy
    Posted 2018-09-01 10:02 am 0Likes

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    https://www.secretarrangement.co.uk/

  • clenbuterol steroids
    Posted 2018-09-01 6:07 pm 0Likes

    “Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme. a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.”

    http://www.clenbuterolsteroids.com/

  • fotbollströjor barn
    Posted 2018-09-01 6:26 pm 0Likes

    You’ve among the finest sites.
    fotbollströjor barn http://www.afterglowvp.com/

  • java training london
    Posted 2018-09-01 9:28 pm 0Likes
  • Karrie Hooks
    Posted 2018-09-04 6:11 am 0Likes

    Neoma Mefiance est mere de surete.

  • Johnnie Elmquist
    Posted 2018-09-05 2:29 am 0Likes

    I blog often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.
    Johnnie Elmquist http://cadcamoffices.co.uk/component/k2/itemlist/user/4782723

  • g gasm
    Posted 2018-09-05 2:37 am 0Likes

    Thank you for your blog article. Cool.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OlTCtW65DnQ

  • Walton Lamagna gay cam
    Posted 2018-09-05 9:22 am 0Likes

    Good one! Interesting article over this web. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before. I could not refrain from commenting. I’ve spent 1 hour looking for such article. I’ll also share it with some friends interested in it. I have just bookmarked this web. Now with the work done, I will enjoy some online sexy cams. Thank you very much!! Greetings from Californa!

    virtual-cams.webnode.cat

  • scrapebox blast
    Posted 2018-09-05 1:08 pm 0Likes

    Where online can an accredited psyciatrist post articles (or blogs) for them to become popular?

    https://www.fiverr.com/s2/55cd4f4ebb

  • redporn
    Posted 2018-09-06 12:12 am 0Likes

    I would like to thank you for giving us such a great explanation. You are doing good job. Keep write article like this one! I have bookmark this blog for New update about SEO…

    http://xxgglp.cn/comment/html/?0.html

  • important site
    Posted 2018-09-06 1:59 am 0Likes

    Really enjoyed this article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    http://directory.accringtonobserver.co.uk/company/1097217673166848

  • wantclip
    Posted 2018-09-06 7:55 pm 0Likes

    Good post. I study one thing tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and follow a little something from their store. I’d desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  • wantclip
    Posted 2018-09-07 4:33 am 0Likes

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  • seemybed
    Posted 2018-09-07 4:52 pm 0Likes

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  • paykasa
    Posted 2018-09-07 10:05 pm 0Likes

    Paykasa, 16 haneli pin kodundan oluşan, daha önce çok yaygın olarak kullanılan bir ön ödemeli kart türüne benzeyen, içerisinde euro bakiyesi olan bir ön ödemeli sanal karttır. İçerisindeki bakiyeler özel olarak üretilemediği için standart kart bakiyeleri 10, 20, 50, 100, 150, 250 tek kart bakiyesi olarak satılmaktadırlar. Tek kullanımlık bir kart olan paykasa kart, kullanılan sitede kartın bakiyesini girmenize gerek kalmadan sadece 16 haneli tek kullanımlık koduyla işlem yapmanıza olanak sağlamaktadır.

  • Likehorny
    Posted 2018-09-08 6:45 am 0Likes

    great put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  • SeeMyBeD
    Posted 2018-09-08 10:20 am 0Likes

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

  • www.portableheatsealer.com
    Posted 2018-09-08 6:20 pm 0Likes

    “Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks”

    http://ddsv.hueuni.edu.vn/member.php?6675-leheat4sea

  • fashion guest blog
    Posted 2018-09-08 11:28 pm 0Likes

    Thanks so much for the blog.Really thank you!

    https://twynedocs.com/blogs-that-accept-guest-posts/

  • Yuri Lucht
    Posted 2018-09-09 1:59 pm 0Likes

    I never installed any copyright stuff online/offline. I know what i did or not. i just want to remove this warning from my computer but don’t know how. can anyone help me??.

    https://pornhubfree1987.tumblr.com

  • Crane rental ct
    Posted 2018-09-09 11:44 pm 0Likes

    “Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers”

    https://www.tripline.net/kran4eworksi/

  • Josphine Sveen
    Posted 2018-09-10 5:58 am 0Likes

    I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual supply on your guests? Is going to be again continuously to investigate cross-check new posts

  • FirstClassPlaY
    Posted 2018-09-10 1:02 pm 0Likes

    After study just a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls try my site as properly and let me know what you think.

  • Hot Tours “GALA”
    Posted 2018-09-11 8:54 pm 0Likes

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    https://galatur.com.ua/

Leave a reply